DE PL

CONTACT INFORMATION

Registered office

EKOLOGIS Laboratorium Badań Środowiskowych S.C.

ul. Wysłoucha 62
52-433 Wrocław
NIP No.: 612 16 77 992
REGON No.: 231147081

Technical activities / laboratory

EKOLOGIS Laboratorium Badań Środowiskowych S.C.

ul. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 55-61
50-369 Wrocław

Company’s departments

working environment
hide contact information

Agnieszka Chudzik 502-663-043 achudzik@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Rubaszewski 509-801-716 krubaszewski@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Kusiak 571-245-798 kkusiak@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Paweł Pawelec 515-055-563 ppawelec@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Adam Kubica 571-246-178 akubica@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Marcin Marchewka 571-246-179 mmarchewka@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Magdalena Sokołowska 798-757-797 msokolowska@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Monika Szczypka-Roznerska 798-757-797 mszczypka-roznerska@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Jednoróg 798-757-750 rjednorog@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Dagmara Uberna 604-575-954 duberna@ekologis.wroclaw.pl

air pollution emission
hide contact information

Dariusz Suwada 506-396-736 dsuwada@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Piotr Stasiełowicz 501-053-722 pstasielowicz@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Ceglarski 798-757-766 tceglarski@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Bartłomiej Kociołek 502 663 039 bkociolek@ekologis.wroclaw.pl

noise emission
hide contact information

krzysztof rubaszewski 509-801-716 krubaszewski@ekologis.wroclaw.pl

laboratory services/ technical testing and analyses
hide contact information

Agnieszka Kostrzewa 571-245-795 akostrzewa@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Burneta 571-245-797 jburneta@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Magdalena Mikołajczyk-Zgraja 571-245-795 mzgraja@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Lidia Drygas ldrygas@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Dominika Mazur 571-245-793 dmazur@ekologis.wroclaw.pl

wastewater testing
hide contact information

Wojciech Janusz 571-245-794 wjanusz@ekologis.wroclaw.pl

formal and legal assistance in the area of environmental protection
hide contact information

Piotr Kajda 505-529-902 pkajda@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Filip Bakalarz 798-757-726 fbakalarz@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Marta Małyszko 512-195-839 mmalyszko@ekologis.wroclaw.pl
Karolina Golec 516-048-675 kgolec@ekologis.wroclaw.pl